Member Info

Our members are trusted for their expertise and reliability. We encourage you to contact them whenever you are looking for quality products and services.

ABOBCO
Bob Hollan 668.1594
abobco.com
bobhollan@comcast.net


Ackuritlabs, Inc. & Aqua Systems of Tally
Mike Midkiff 562-7751
helpwithyourwater.com
mike.mike@helpwithyourwater.com.com


Batteries + Bulbs
Jim Clarke 629-4175
batteriesplus.com
jim.clarke@batteriesplus.net


BB&T
Kim Wienke (850) 297-2302
BbandT.com
KWienke@BBandT.com


Black & Cohen, PLLC
Jeremy E. Cohen 907.9700
Cell: 510.8488
jeremy_cohen_attorney_at_law@yahoo.com


Black Swan International
Larry Smith 850.566.1447
larry@blackswanbusiness.com
blackswanbusiness.com


Brett Wellman and the Stone Cold Blues Band
Brett Wellman 352-281-7934
brettwellman.com


Capital City Collision
Dan Hendrickson 575-9202
capitalcitycollisioninc.com
Dan@capitalcitycollisioninc.com


D.G. Miller and Son Plumbing
Dennis Miller :: Cell: 510.8920
dgmillerandsonplumbing.com
dgmillerandson@gmail.com


Doug’s Vacuum Center/Lamp & Shade
Doug Fisher 222.1423
dougsvacuum.com
dfish365@aol.com


Farm Bureau Insurance
Jim Koburger 671-FARM
koburger-ffbic.com
James.Koburger@ffbic.com


Fiorini Chiropractic Center
Dr. Dennis Fiorini 656.2200
fiorinichiropractic.com
drfiorini@fiorinichiropractic.com


The Focal Pointe
Dr. Alex Falb 385.4444
thefocalpointe.com
alexfalb13@gmail.com


Hendrickson Insurance Services
Maria Hendrickson 878-5600
hendricksoninsuranceservices.com
Maria@HendricksonInsuranceServices.com


KMN Handiman Services LLC
Keith Greer 363-6367
kmnllc@gmail.com


Money Mailer of Tallahassee
Mike Sturman 850-556-7411
moneymaileroftallahassee.com
msturman@moneymailer.com


Murphy Business & Financial Services
John Kraft 222-2001
murphybusiness.com
jhkraft@msn.com


Orkin- John Lister 850-575-9178 :: 850-766-0523 Cell
orkin.com :: JohnL@orkinsolutions.com


Outsourced Technology Solutions
Kyle Mahony (850) 290-4466


Parker Brothers Roofing & Construction Inc.
Leo Stewart 850.656.8112 :: cell: 850.322.5581
leo.parkerbrothers@gmail.com
parkerbrothersroofing.net


Pro Players Realty
John Stehmeyer 545-HOME
proplayersrealty.com
john@proplayersrealty.com


Rally Point Financial Group
Alan Null 300-7059
alannull@wradvisors.com


Real Talk 93.3 FM
Jon Jopling 850-523-7890
realtalk93.com
jon@magicfl.com


Rumble’s Office City
Ian MacKenzie 850-656-2679
Cell: 850-524-5053
rumblesofficecity.com
ian@oesconnect.com


Sanders, Holloway & Ryan
Dan Holloway 222.1608
shrcpa.com
Dan@shrcpa.com.com


Seminole Auto Repair
Igor Duglas 561.0015
seminoleautovipclub.com
seminoleautorepair@gmail.com


Southern Flooring
Fred Addonizio 510-6502 :: 224-9850
faddonizio@hotmail.com


Tallahassee Christian College & Training Center
Jo Anne Arnett 570.0801
tcctc.org
JoAnne@tcctc.org


Tallahassee Ford
Lorenzo Corona 545-1669
lorenzoc@tallahasseefordlm.com


Tony Kelly Heating & Air
Tony Kelly 385.3774
tonykellyinc.com
tony@tonykellyinc.com


Waterworks Tallahassee
Steven Harp 850-692-9646
waterworks850.com
waterworkstallahassee@gmail.com


Website Diner
Patty Sponholtz 385.6110
websitediner.com
patty@websitediner.com


WestScott Construction, Inc.
850-841-9102
westscottinc.com